Promo IGA

Découvrez comment les supermarchés IGA ont réduit leur empreinte environnementale avec des solutions innovantes ! La boîte TACT Communications nous a mandatés pour illustrer comment IGA améliore sa gestion de matières résiduelles – techniques incluant compost, dons,

The Portraitist

Vidéoclip pour l’artiste montréalais Aarmadillo. Dans un futur post-apocalyptique, un homme perdu peint des pixels sur des acétates transparentes. Errant les territoires délabrés, il cherche désespérément à retrouver l’amour et le contact humain. Ses actions sont-elles

École des Technologies Supérieures

On s’amuse à l’ETS avec Gridspace ! Images cinématographiques de robots et leurs ingénieurs. Le prestigieux institut célèbre cette année ses 40 ans. Vidéo promo à suivre, réalisée par Christian Pomerleau.

Coraux de Jamaique

Un voyage en Jamaique qui révèle la beauté de sa faune et flore aquatique. Quoique une grande partie de récifs sont détruits, il reste des endroits de toute beauté au nord de Negril (et beaucoup de cténophores !) L’Université des West Indies (UWI) a récemment lancé son

Prana – Capsules cuisine

Entreprise éthique montréalaise, Prana se spécialise dans les collations santé, offrant à ses clients des ingrédients frais et biologiques. La co-fondatrice Marie-Josée Richer anime une série de capsules cuisine pour les mamans occupées. Ces recettes maisons plaîront aux

Photos Crudessence

Nous aidons Crudessence à faire saliver ses clients ! Avec de beaux plats aussi délicieux, il faut simplement laisser parler la lumière. Les photos seront au menu du Comptoir Santé Avril Dix30 à Brossard. Bon appétit !

Forum Santé International

Parafilms est au Palais des Congrès pour la première édition du FSI, assurant portraits et photos de sommités oeuvrant dans la santé. Les dirigeants internationaux présentent leurs conférences sur 3 jours en comparant les systèmes de santé de différents pays. Rendez-vous en

Pascan

Photos promotionnelles à l’aéroport de St-Hubert ! Après avoir généreusement soutenu notre film Legends of Magdalen, Pascan recevra du visuel haut de gamme pour son nouveau site web et ses besoins marketing. À l’aube, les avions survolent la beauté. Merci à toute l’équipe !

Championnats du monde de natation IPC

Nous continuons nos collaborations avec l’Agence mondiale antidopage (WADA) dans le cadre des jeux paralympiques. Plus de 650 des meilleurs nageurs au monde se livrent une compétition propre, sans l’aide de substances interdites.  

Legends of Magdalen – Premiere Mondiale

À l’église d’Old Harry – lieu de patrimoine culturel construit avec du bois d’épaves (Kwango, 1915) – c’est avec passion et plaisir que nous avons projeté la première mondiale de Legends. Les Madelinots francophones et anglophones étaient au rendez-vous pour célébrer
12

IGA Promo

Discover how IGA supermarkets have reduced their carbon footprint! TACT Communications asked us to show how IGA has recently improved its management of residual waste throughout Quebec. Solutions include compost, recycling, donations and food transformation.   Directed by

The Portraitist

Videoclip in production for Aarmadillo – coming soon… In a post-apocalyptic future, a lost man paints pixels on transparent acetates while wandering in barren wastelands. Is this real or a digital projection of hopes & dreams?  

ÉTS – People & Robots

We’re filming with Gridspace at l’ÉTS – one of the enginerering industry’s leading universities – celebrating its 40th anniversary this year. Portraits of all kinds for their upcoming promo video, directed by Christian Pomerleau. Here’s Sharif with the crane!

Underwata Love

A trip to Jamaica reveals the beauty of its underwater fauna and flora. Although many reefs have been destroyed by overfishing and hurricanes, there are beautiful gems north of Negril – including many ctenophores! The University of the West Indies (UWI) has recently

Prana cooking series

Renowned for its fresh & organic food, Prana offers some of the world’s most nutritious ingredients. Now, co-founder Marie-Josée Richer hosts a series of short, innovative recipes for busy moms on-the-go. From almond milk to homemade granola, these simple recipes are sure to

Crudessence Photos

So clients can salivate as they order! We’re helping Crudessence’s latest health corner in Brossard with their menu. With food this delicious & well presented, we simply allow light to speak for itself. Bon appétit !

International Health Forum

For 3 full days, health officials meet at Montreal’s Palais des Congrès to compare healthcare systems across the globe. Parafilms is covering event photography and portraits of the renowned speakers. See you next October for IHF 2014!  

Pascan Aviation

Promotional photos at St-Hubert airport! After generously supporting our film Legends of Magdalen, Pascan will receive high-quality visuals for their new web site and their marketing needs. Many thanks to the entire team! Visit www.pascan.com for more info on flights &

IPC Swimming World Championships

We continue our collaborations with the World Anti Doping Agency (WADA), capturing over 650 of the world’s best swimmers for the paralympic games. Play clean!  

Legends of Magdalen – World Premiere

At Old Harry Church, a Québec cultural heritage site built from shipwreck timber (Kwango, 1915), it’s with great honor that we hosted the world premiere of Legends. Both anglophone and francophone Madelinots were present in great numbers for the 4 showings, celebrating the life
12